Chester County PA, Mold Remediation, Bucks County PA
Chester County PA, Mold Removal, Bucks County PA  Delaware County PA, Mold Removal, Montgomery CountyChester County PA, Mold Remediation, Bucks County PA
Delaware County PA, Mold Remediation, Montgomery County

Absolutely Spotless has Specialized in Mold Inspection, Testing,
Remediation, and Removal in Eastern Pennsylvania Since 1995

Here at Absolutely Spotless we pride ourselves on our outstanding reputation in the community for delivering fast, precise, and sensibly priced mold inspection, testing, remediation, and removal services to the people of Eastern Pennsylvania. Our certified, licensed and insured mold inspectors will carefully evaluate your unique set of circumstances and provide you with a cost effective solution to your mold problems. We are Better Business Bureau accredited and have been serving homeowners of Bucks County PA, Chester County PA, Delaware County PA, Montgomery County PA, and Philadelphia County PA since 1995! Please feel free to read through this small sample of referrals. These are from real people who took it upon themselves to write to us detailing the experience that they had with our company and its representatives. Please don’t hesitate to ask us for additional letters of recommendation if you feel the need. We are happy to provide them for you. Here at Absolutely Spotless we want you to be completely comfortable with the entire experience that you have with our company. In fact, we want to thank you in advance as we anticipate adding your own personal opinion of your service experience with our company to our data base in the future.

Some of Our Client Testimonials


Delaware County PA, Mold Testing, Montgomery County

★★★★★ December 15, 2014 by Jennifer B. "Excellent Experience"

We had a mold problem in our home and felt it was finally time to do something about it. So we began researching mold companies and found this company Absolutely Spotless on line. After speaking with them over the phone they sent us an inspector to view the damage. A very knowledgeable man by the name of Eric came to our house to see what needed to be done. Keep in mind we had someone else who claimed to be a mold specialist look at it first and he told us we had major problems and quoted us almost $15,000 to fix our problem. What I really liked about Absolutely Spotless was that they recommended testing in our house to see if the mold has gone into the air. We have two small children and wanted to be sure that they were not going to bet sick from the mold. A few days after the tests were taken, the manager Robert called us back and told us that the ceiling in our crawl space was moldy, however the walls and the first floor wall beams were fine. He also told us that the mold had not spread into the air so we were very relieved to know this. He quoted us $3,500 to fix the problem and we ended up saving about $10,000. Need I say more? We will be highly recommending Absolutely Spotless in the future, that's for sure!


King of Prussia PA


Chester County PA, Mold Inspection, Bucks County PA

★★★★★ December 15, 2014 by Jennifer B. "Excellent Experience"

Dear Robert,


We wanted to say thank you to you and your team for helping us through a very difficult process of dealing with a significant mold issue in our home. Your team was very quick in responding, helping us gauge not only the breadth of the problem, but a realistic action plan for how to deal with it.


The people you sent, and there were quite a few, were good to work with, very courteous, and gave us a sense of confidence in having them in our home. They tackled not just the rough parts of the job without complaint (e.g. clearing the mold out of the crawl space), but dealt with the difficult and the delicate aspects (e.g. not just removing walls, but replacing them) with skill.


In the end, your team finished up even quicker than they’d originally estimated, and we have the peace of mind knowing that the mold has been safely and effectively dealt with.


Please send out thanks to Luke (who was really a pleasure to work with—very customer friendly!), Chris and the rest of the team. I’m sure you’ll understand when we say that we hope that we won’t have the occasion to work with you again, but if the need arises, you can be sure we’ll call.


Sincerely,


Richard and Allyn Michaelson


Delaware County PA, Mold Inspection, Montgomery County

★★★★★ November 7, 2014 by Samuel R.: "Very Positive Experience with Absolutely Spotless!"

This company did a great job! We had a plumbing leak in our basement which caused a mold problem. It's not every day that I decide to write a review on the experience I have with a company but when I had Absolutely Spotless come out and fix a mold problem that I had long neglected, I was extremely impressed! The owner spent a lot of time answering all of my questions about how he thought the mold got there, whether he thought it was dangerous to my health or not and on what needed to be done to fix the problem so that it wouldn't come back. He didn't try to scare me like the first company that I had in to look at it. Now that the work is completed I am happy to say that I chose the right company to fix my problem. I want to thank Eric, Luke, David and Robert for all of their help. I've dealt with a lot of contractors over the years, and I just want everyone to know that if you have a mold problem, Absolutely Spotless is the company to call!


Doylestown Pennsylvania


Delaware County PA, Mold Removal, Bucks County PA

★★★★★ October 09, 2014 by Alyssa G.: "We Highly Recommend Absolutely Spotless!"

This company did a great job! We had a leak in our basement from a broken hose to out washing machine and ended up with a half foot of water in our basement. I quickly looked on line and found Absolutely Spotless. They came out in about an hour and pumped out the water, pulled up our carpet, cut the wet sheetrock out and left fans in the basement for several days to dry everything out. I must say, they were one of the most professional contractors I have ever used! They even took the time to help us with our insurance claim. We highly recommend this company if you need this type of work done!


Drexell Hill Pennsylvania


Chester County PA, Mold Remediation, Montgomery County

★★★★★ August 12, 2014 by Susan S.: "Highly Recommended"

We hired Absolutely Spotless to inspect our home for mold since we were getting sick and our family doctor thought it might be toxic mold causing the problem. Eric came out to our house and after testing the air we discovered that Dr. Stern was right. We had a large amount of the bad type of mold in the air. After receiving this bad news they came back the next day and set up these big air scrubbing machines that sucked it all out of our house. Now we aren’t getting sick anymore and are very happy with the work Absolutely Spotless did. We highly recommend them if you have a mold problem in your home.


Elkins Park Pennsylvania


Delaware County PA, Mold Testing, Bucks County PA

★★★★★ October 25, 2014 by Tami G. "Very Satisfied with the Service from Absolutely Spotless."

I am happy to write this review as the whole experience we had with Absolutely Spotless was great! First, Eric was very informative and patient answering all of our questions and Carl was really knowledgeable about our problem. This was great as it put us at ease with our situation. Another company came out and tried to scare us into spending over $10,000 to fix our mold problem. Eric and Carl then showed us how to fix our problem and we ended up spending 1/4 of what the first company wanted. We now have a mold free basement and can still afford to send our kids to college because of Absolutely Spotless. LOL! We highly recommend them if you have a mold problem!


Aston Pennsylvania


Chester County PA, Mold Testing, Montgomery County

★★★★★ March 03, 2014 by Michael Fitzgerald. "EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

Wow, this company is very refreshing! They answer the phone when you call, they're really study their craft and most importantly are reasonably priced. I had a mold problem and they took us step by step through the process. From the initial testing to the final cleanup, they were very patient and easy to work with. The bottom line is that I will be recommending Absolutely Spotless to anyone that needs this kind of service!


Wynnewood Pennsylvania


 Delaware County PA, Mold Inspection, Bucks County PA

★★★★★ April 21, 2013 by Steven M.: "Excellent Job Absolutely Spotless!"

First and foremost the purpose of this post is to commend Robert and his employees from Absolutely Spotless for a job well done. With that said, we have a vacation home at the Jersey Shore that was flooded during hurricane Sandy last fall. First off we thought we had done everything right at that time. We called in a contractor who ripped out the walls and the insulation under the house and then he sprayed everything for mold. Then after the insurance checks came in we had our builder go down to rebuild our beach house. This is when he told us that there was a bad mold smell in the house. We immediately called a so called mold specialist and he told us we needed over $18,000 worth of work done to fix the problem. We then decided to get a second opinion and called Absolutely Spotless. Eric met my wife and I at the house and tested everything. It turned out that the problem wasn't nearly as bad as what the first mold company told us. It turned out that about half of the things that the free mold inspection company told us to do were completely unnecessary. It ended up costing us about half of the first quote and Robert and his crew did a great job fixing our problem. We are now in the process of rebuilding and hope to be down for 4th of July weekend. I wrote this so that anyone who has a mold problem can call Absolutely Spotless and to ask for Robert. They will do a great job for you.


Chester Springs PA / LBI NJ


Chester County PA, Mold Inspection, Montgomery County

★★★★★February 11, 2014 by Jennifer T: "We Definitely Recommend You!"

Me and my husband began to smell a bad odor coming from our basement and figured that it was mold since we have flooding problems down there. So I decided to call in a professional. After searching on line we ended up calling Absolutely Spotless and we are really glad we did. Everyone from the woman on the phone to the inspector who came out to the workers they sent were very nice. They answered all of our questions and boy did we have a lot of questions. They really did a great job fixing our basement. We don't smell the mold anymore and I don’t get headaches any more. I definitely recommend these people to anyone who asks.


Upper Darby Pennsylvania


   Mold Removal, Remediation, Bucks County PA, Montgomery County PA

★★★★★November 13, 2014 by "Josephine Rodriguez"

I had your company perform mold removal services in my home last month. I wanted to write you this note to let you know that from start to finish the process went smooth and your customer service was outstanding. Thank you for your patience and for taking the time to educate me in this field and for a job well done


Byberry Pennsylvania


   Mold Removal, Remediation, Philadelphia County PA, Bucks County PA

★★★★★January 25, 2013 by Robert N: "Fantastic Service Company"

Our offices were flooded during Hurricane Sandy and after researching mold removal companies on-line and after speaking with several I chose to hire Absolutely Spotless. I dealt with the owner Robert and we were very impressed with all aspects of the relationship. The first thing he did was spend several hours evaluating all of the damage to our building. He then met with myself and our CEO. Robert was very patient in explaining the entire process from the testing to the diagnosis to the removal process. We decided to have him proceed with the work that he recommended and everything went as smoothly as can be expected. The mold removal technicians were very accommodating to our staff during the entire process. They worked well around our busy office environment. The work was very well done and the cost was also very reasonable considering how much work was necessary to complete the job. I believe that when a company performs a service as well as Absolutely Spotless did, other people should know about it. This is why I will highly recommend them in the future for anyone who has a mold problem!


Philadelphia PA

(215) 458-2122

(610) 850-9104

MEET THE GUYS

Mold Inspection, Testing, Delaware County PA, Philadelphia County PA Mold Testing, Inspection, Philadelphia County PA, Bucks County PA    Mold Removal, Testing, Bucks County, Delaware County PA
   Mold Removal, Testing, Philadelphia County PA, Chester County PA  Mold Inspection, Removal, Delaware County PA, Montgomery County PABucks County, Chester County, Delaware County, Philadelphia County PA

Offering Fast Service to all of these Pennsylvania Towns:

Abington, Aldan, Ambler Ardmore, Aston, Audubon, Bala Cynwyd, Bedminster, Bensalem, Berwyn, Bluebell, Boothwyn, Bridgeport, Bristol, Brookhaven, Broomall, Bryn Athyn, Bryn Mawr, Buckingham, Chadds Ford, Chalfont, Cheltenham, Chesterbrook, Chester Heights, Chester Springs, Churchville, Clifton Heights, Collegeville, Collingdale, Colmar, Conshohocken, Cornwells Heights-Eddington, Croydon, Crum Lynne, Darby, Devon, Downingtown, Doylestown, Dresher, Drexel Hill, Dublin, Durham, Eagleville, East Greenville, East Lansdowne, East Norriton, Eddystone, Edgemont, Elkins Park, Essington, Exton, Fairless Hills, Feasterville-Trevose, Flourtown, Folcroft, Folsom, Fort Washington, Franconia, Furlong, Garnet Valley, Gilbertsville, Gladwyne, Glen Mills, Glen Riddle Lima, Glenmoore, Glenolden, Glenside, Harleysville, Hatboro, Hatfield, Haverford, Havertown, Hilltown, Holmes, Horsham, Hulmeville, Huntingdon Valley, Ivyland, Jamison, Jenkintown, King of Prussia, Kintnersville, Kulpsville, Lafayette Hill, Langhorne, Lansdale, Lansdowne, Levittown, Limerick, Linwood, Lionville, Lower Gwynedd, Lower Salford, Lumberville, Malvern, Maple Glen, Media, Merion Station, Montgomeryville, Morrisville, Morton, Narberth, New Britain, New Hope, Newtown, Norristown, North Wales, Norwood, Oreland, Otisville, Paoli, Penllyn, Penndel, Pennsburg, Penn Wynne, Perkasie, Perkiomenville, Philadelphia, Phoenixville, Pipersville, Plumsteadville, Plymouth Meeting, Pocopson, Pottstown, Prospect Park, Quakertown, Radnor, Red Hill, Richboro, Richlandtown, Ridley Park, Riegelsville, Rockledge, Rose Valley, Royersford, Rutledge, Salford, Sanatoga, Schwenksville, Sellersville, Sharon Hill, Silverdale, Skippack, Solebury, Souderton, Southampton, Spinnerstown, Spring City, Springfield, Spring House, Spring Mount, Swarthmore, Telford, Thorndale, Thornton, Trappe, Trooper, Tullytown, Upper Black Eddie, Upper Chichester, Upper Darby, Upper Makefield, Upper Uwchlan, Uwchlan, Villanova, Wallingford, Warminster, Warrington, Washington Crossing, Wayne, West Chester, Willow Grove, Woodbourne, Woodlyn, Woodside, Worcester, Wyncote, Wyndmoor, Wynnewood, Yardley, Yeadon, Bucks County PA, Chester County PA, Delaware County PA, Montgomery County PA, Philadelphia County PA